The Four Agreements Book Store

I remember reading this book when it first came out, and now that I have taken the time to immerse myself in its wisdom, I am grateful that these Tolèque teachings broaden my spiritual understanding. It is a pleasure to read this book every day and to work with this book. I recommend everyone to take the time to read it and apply it in their daily life. They will discover so many blessings of memory and self-empower. Ask Alexa to read your book with Audible or text-to-speech integration. In The Four Agreements, bestspoking author Don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting convictions that deprive us of joy and cause unnecessary suffering. Based on old Tolec wisdoms, the Four Accords offer a powerful code of conduct that can quickly transform our lives into a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. · A New York Times bestseller for over a decade. · More than 8.5 million copies sold in the United States · Translated into 46 languages worldwide. “This book by Don Miguel Ruiz, simple but so powerful, has made a huge difference in what I think and act in every encounter.” – Oprah Winfrey “Don Miguel Ruiz`s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” – Deepak Chopra, author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success “An inspiring book with many great lessons.” – Wayne Dyer, author, True Magic “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toletic wisdom and expresses with clarity and irreprochability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” – Dan Millman, author, Journey of the Peaceful Warrior Discover additional details about the events, people, and places in your book integrating Wikipedia. With four simple statements, the shaman teacher and healer, Don Miguel Ruiz, intervenes in his own lineage to present an effective personal code of conduct and eliminate negative concepts and beliefs that limit our own behavior. I read this book when it was first published.

I bought copies for my family and friends later. A special friend was my mentor and hypnotherapist. He loved this book so much that he made it a must read for all his clients. I can`t say enough about the principles of this book. Assumptions were my thing, and anyone who knew what grief I was producing in my own life. This little book helped me a lot and I thank the author and I offer him to read it, learn it, practice and reread it. In this powerful book that has been on the New York Times bestseller list for more than five years, Don Miguel reveals the source of self-limiting convictions that deprive us of joy and cause us unnecessary suffering.